Lawrence Power Vilde Frang Adrian Brendel Léa Hennino John Myerscough Simon Crawford-Phillips Pavel Kolesnikov Lawrence Power Tim Crawford Annabelle Meare

The 2019 Concert Programme to be announced later in the year.

Masterclass Timothy Ridout Annabelle Meare Ting-Ru Lai Vilde Frang Annabelle Meare John Myerscough Pavel Kolesnikov Tim Crawford Lawrence Power

TICKETS: details for the 2019 Festival will be announced soon •
• TEL: 01494 528 659 or 07948 897148 • EMAIL: